Baoji First Titanium Industry(Group) Co., Ltd.​​
| Contact us
Contact us

         Eddy:           Tel:   +8615091260280                       Email:    eddy@firstti.com


         Evelyn:         Tel:   +8618740372692                       Email:    evelyn@firstti.com


         Ada:             Tel:   +8618291759759                       Email:    ada@firstti.com 


         Lydia:           Tel:   +8613008478315                       Email:    lydia@firstti.com


         Lanny:          Tel:   +8615129996419                       Email:    lanny@firstti.com


         Sarah:          Tel:   +8618291709970                       Email:    sarah@firstti.com


         Grace:          Tel:   +8616609179891                       Email:    grace@firstti.com


         Joyce:          Tel:   +8613092927270                       Email:    joyce@firstti.com


         Julie:            Tel:   +8618392743377                       Email:    julie@firstti.com


         Iris:              Tel:   +8618091764854                        Email:   Iris@firstti.com

        

         Yilia             Tel:   +8615078257336                        Email:   Yilia@firstti.com

  • Name*
  • E-mail*
  • Telephone number
  • Your Message
Submit