Русский язык
Baoji First Titanium Industry(Group) Co., Ltd..​​
| Contact us
Contact us

        

           Lydia:           Tel: +8613008478315                         Email:    lydia@firstti.com


           Eddy:           Tel: +8615091260280                         Email:    eddy@firstti.com


           Sarah:          Tel: +8618291709970                         Email:    sarah@firstti.com

   

           Lanny:         Tel: +8615129996419                         Email:    lanny@firstti.com


           Evelyn:        Tel: +8618740372692                         Email:    evelyn@firstti.com


           Ada:             Tel: +8618291759759                         Email:    ada@firstti.com


           Grace:          Tel: +8616609179891                        Email:    grace@firstti.com


           Joyce:          Tel: +8613092927270                        Email:    joyce@firstti.com


           Julie:            Tel: +8618392743377                                Email:    julie@firstti.com


           Duke:         Tel:+8618220743314                      Email: duke@firstti.com


           Cindy:          Tel: +8618220715935                        Email:    cindy@firstti.com







  • имя*
  • Номер почтового ящика*
  • номер телефона
  • Содержание сообщения*
Submit